What’s Up Wednesday – February Edition

I know I’m a day late, but I’m here and recapping what happened this month!

whatsupwed1

What I’m eating:

Salads, Gren Smoothies, Cupcakes, and Winter Pasta Salad.
Trying to stay healthy while eating yummy things at the same time!

IMG_7247

IMG_7196

IMG_7314

IMG_7227

What I’m reminiscing about:

Tonight, if not tonight then this weekend, I will be putting a cheerleading uniform for the last time EVER. Until Halloween, when I’ve already decided I’ll be a cheerleader 😉 The last 16 years have been fun and it’s bittersweet that it’s coming to an end!

IMG_7109.jpg

What I’m loving:

These Kendra Scott earrings that came in my Rocksbox this month!

IMG_7243

I’m also loving the color I got at my manicure today. It’s so beachy!

IMG_7316 (1).jpg

What I’ve been up to:

I feel like this month involved a lot of work. I’m finally starting to get a hang of my job and  it’s a lot of work! I enjoy it but by the end of the week I’m whooped! Thank goodness I leave for vacation this weekend!

What I’m working on:

I just finished a huge midterm paper for my one and only class. So I caught up on some work and now the only thing I’m going to work on is reading blogs 🙂

What I’m excited about:

I leave for vacation THIS weekend with 3 of my best friends. I’m so excited for this much needed girls’ trip!

IMG_2581.jpg

What I’m watching/reading:

Grey’s Anatomy and Pretty Little Liars of course!

Tomorrow Fuller House launches and I CAN’T WAIT!

I also bought The Choice by Nicholas Sparks for vacation, so I’m excited to read that!

What I’m wearing:

MWF I’m in dress clothes, TTh I’m in school clothes, and all weekend I’m in bummy clothes. I would show you some outfits, but I haven’t taken any pictures recently! (Goals for March!)

What I’m doing this weekend:

GOING TO THE BEACH!!!

What I’m looking forward to next month:

I’ll be in the beach for the first week of March so that’s exciting. I’m also headed to DC for a long weekend!

What else is new:

4 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday – February Edition

Leave a Reply

