What’s Up Wednesday: January Edition

I can’t believe that January is almost over. Before I know it 2016 will be over. But I don’t want to wish time away because…

0d8400a5c2e2d049839f90f90ab24192

I can’t wait to see what’s in store for the rest of 2016. January has been a great month so far… lots of fun, starting my last semester of college, starting a new job, and so much more!

What have you been up to? Link up and tell us what’s up!

whatsupwed1

What I’m eating:
To see everything I’ve been eating recently, click here. But here are some pictures of the delicious meals I’ve been stirring up!

What I’ve been up to:
Work/school, workout, sleep, repeat.

What I’m dreading:
Waking up early tomorrow. Mornings never get easier. I’m also dreading anymore snow that comes our way. I’m ready for summer and it’s only January!

What I’m working on:
I’m working on coming up with ideas for how to decorate my office. Suggestions are welcome! Staring at blank walls isn’t any fun!

What I’m excited about:
I’m going to the beach with my friends in a few weeks for Spring Break. I. CAN’T. WAIT.

What I’m watching/reading:
I’m watching Pretty Little Liars because the 5 years forward season just started. AND I’m super pumped for this…

fuller-house-1024.jpg

Is anyone else excited for Fuller House?!

I’m not currently reading anything at the moment (I need to work on this) but I’ve heard great things about The Choice. Has anyone read it?

epic_love_story_3_the_choice_by_nicholas_sparks_supermodel_girlfriend_adam_dunlap

What I’m listening to:
Right now I’m listening to the current drama on Pretty Little Liars while typing this.

What I’m wearing:
On work days my outfits look a lot like this…

IMG_6703

IMG_6671

And on class days my outfits look a lot like this…

IMG_6763

IMG_6757

 What I’m doing this weekend:
This weekend I have to cheer at a basketball game and work on Sunday.
Busy, busy, busy!

 What I’m looking forward to next month:
Next month includes Valentine’s Day, a Carrie Underwood concert and a girls’ trip to the beach! YAY 🙂

 What else is new:
Not much… just trying to get in the swing of balancing school, work, and play!

What is my favorite Valentine’s Day treat:
Sarris Chocolate Covered Caramels are my FAVORITE.
It’s the blue box incase anyone needed to know 😉

 What are YOU up to?

xoxo,
Randi

13 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday: January Edition

  1. Sara says:

    Ooooh! Pretty Little Liars! I have episodes on my TiVo that I need to watch! I always feel like I need to hoard a few before I start cause they are so addicting! 🙂

    Like

  2. Mattie @ Northwest Native says:

    I read The Choice and loved it! I’m guessing I cried because his books always make me cry. We don’t have Sarris but I will eat pretty much anything chocolate and caramel, so sign me up for that! Ha! Thanks for reminding me I have last night’s PLL to watch tonight!

    Like

Leave a Reply

