4

Shout out to Kylie for tagging me in the Four Facts Survey!
I love these things. Here we go.

Four names that people call me other than my real name:

  1. Randi
  2. Sue (my middle name)
  3. Randle
  4. Ran

*My real name is Miranda but nobody calls me that so almost anything people call me is different than my real name!

Four jobs I’ve had:

  1. Babysitter
  2. Sales associate at a jewelry and purse boutique
  3. Marketing intern
  4. Healthcare recruiter

Four movies I’ve watched more than once:

  1. The Princess Diaries
  2. The Proposal (currently watching it as I type this)
  3. The Lion King
  4. Matilda

*Anytime any of these are on, I’ll stop what I’m doing and watch them. It doesn’t matter how many times I’ve seen them (or that I can quote The Lion King perfectly…)

Four books I’d recommend:

  1. Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbitt
  2. The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks
  3. Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom
  4. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

Four places I’ve lived

  1. Pittsburgh, PA
  2. West Palm Beach, FL
  3. Latrobe, PA
  4. That’s it!

Four places I’ve visited:

  1. France (this country has my heart)
    39114_1351992802653_5443726_n.jpg
  2. Hilton Head, SC
    Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 8.13.42 PM.png
  3. Nashville, TN
    11148659_10204222913435802_1807578686109708923_n
  4. Myrtle Beach, SC
    11070791_10203985187812810_1876052902015556754_n

Four places I’d rather be right now:

  1. The beach!
  2. Hanging out with my friends
  3. My bed under my heated blanket
  4. Traveling somewhere new

Four things I prefer not to eat:

  1. Mayonnaise (or anything that contains mayonnaise)
  2. Ranch dressing… yuck
  3. Sour cream
  4. Raw broccoli (I love cooked broccoli – it’s my favorite but I can’t stomach it raw!)

Four of my favorite foods:

  1. FRENCH FRIES!
  2. Chicken of all kinds
  3. Potatoes of all kinds
  4. Gold fish crackers

Four TV shows I watch:

  1. Grey’s Anatomy
  2. Gilmore Girls
  3. Gossip Girl
  4. Kelly & Michael

Four things I’m looking forward to this year:

  1. Graduating!
  2. Beaching it up this spring
  3. Switching to full time at work
  4. (Copying Kylie on this one) Taking weekend trips! I want to go to DC, Niagara Falls, New York, and other fun places!

Four things I’m always saying:

  1. I’m gonna get hangry!
  2. Okay have a good day (on the phone at work)
  3. Can I ask you a question?
  4. Do you want to go get food?

Four people I tag to answer these questions:

  1. Mattie
  2. Jenna
  3. Jess
  4. Seri
8 thoughts on “4

  1. Mattie @ Northwest Native says:

    Gilmore Girls and Gossip Girl–yes!!! Also I reeeally want to watch The Proposal now! I am obsessed with the part where she’s dancing in the woods singing Get Low hahaha. I die every time. Thanks for tagging me! I think I did this (or a very similar one) back when I started my blog but I may do it again!!!

    Like

    • Randi says:

      Gilmore Girls will always be a favorite of mine! I swear The Proposal is always on some channel. That’s my favorite part too… Let me know if you decide to do it 🙂

      Like

  2. Kylie McGraw says:

    I love The Princess Diaries. And The Proposal. Two movies I watch, rewind (do people say that anymore?), and watch again! I want to go to Nashville this year!! Also, I wish people called you Miranda. It just sounds fancy or official or something. 😉

    Like

    • Randi says:

      I still say rewind so you’re all good 😉 Nashville was so much fun! I’ll tell you great places to go! Omg Kylie, a ton of people at work call me Miranda and it’s so confusing! I’m not used to it lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

