Blog Updates!

Happy Monday! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday with your family and friends.

Anyways, I’ve been prepping for 2016 for a while now – what I want to blog about, vacation plans, work plans, and what I want to read! BUT I need your help!

If you look at the top of the screen on my menu bar you’ll see that there is a new tab titled 2016 Books. I’m determined to read more in 2016 and make it a personal goal of mine to read at least 2 books each month, blog about it, and keep a running list on that page.

b0c1e5b0183f047e4c844fba8a4c4d45-2

Here’s where you all come in: I need suggestions! Comment on here or on the 2016 Books page with your favorite titles, authors, or series. I need some inspiration. I have a list on my computer of books I’m dying to read, but any suggestions are greatly appreciated!

Okay ready, set, go! What book did you read last? What’s your favorite?

xoxo,
Randi

4 thoughts on “Blog Updates!

  1. Molly Middleton says:

    Definitely go through my Bookworm Wednesday posts! Or any of my reads! I like to look at Shay’s book posts too because so many people comment on that. I’m so happy you’re making it a goal to read more in 2016…you’ll love it. I know I do πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

