This or That Survey

Since I’m sort of starting over in the blog world, I decided to kick off my new beginning with a survey to get back in the swing of things. I have had this post planned for a while since I saw it on Heather’s blog, and I’m excited for it to finally go live!

this or that survey

Chocolate or Vanilla?

I don’t have much of a sweet tooth, but if I had to choose, I’d definitely pick chocolate. I mean check out how good these Fudge Fantasy Bars look! Try them… you won’t regret it.

IMG_3390

Hot, Hot Summer or Snowy Winter?

Hot, hot summer for sure! I’m not crazy about snow. At all. I think it’s pretty to look at from the warmth of your own home, but I’m much more interested in summer activities!

For now, I enjoy living in a state that experiences all four seasons, but eventually I would like to end up somewhere without snow!

IMG_4664

IMG_4652

Save or Spend?

I like to think I’m somewhere in the middle. Or at least I’m trying to be. It’s been hard with the holidays so close! I have a lot of bills (hello car payment) but I’m also saving for some exciting trips coming up. I think it’s all about balance so that you can do what you want later!

56de3e6f0832af70a8751ebda97980fa

Elliptical or Treadmill?

Not that I’m much of a runner (although I’m determined to become one in 2016), I would have to say treadmill. I just never feel like I get anything out of being on the elliptical!

Banana or Apple?

Both! With peanut butter or Nutella, please 🙂

Morning or Night?

Neither… I’d rather sleep during both. Maybe becoming a morning person should be a goal of mine too… Hmm. I accomplish the most in the middle of the day. However, I do love a nice sunrise or sunset and looking at the stars, just don’t ask me to do anything too strenuous in the AM or PM!

e4527a5dadb87e2c96628b4d5a3e57f5

Love or Money?

Love. I love love.

Lip Balm or Lipstick?

Both. In the winter, I would say lip balm overrides lipstick. But I use both everyday. The color of the lipstick just depends what I’m doing!

Alone or with others?

You know that song House Party by Sam Hunt? Well it was written about me. I love being a home body. Sometimes it’s just necessary. Sometimes you need to lay around and do nothing.

2c9fad565528c1503b77e53294b7ec62

I do, however, love hanging out with my friends and family too and enjoy going out with them. Again, balance is key here!

Coffee or Tea?

Flavored tea for days…. or black tea. Or green tea. Hot or cold. Tea has my heart.

Straight or Curly?

I have naturally straight hair, but with my current hair style and color I’ve been curling it almost everyday!

Three Squares or Graze All Day?

Both. It depends on the day honestly. And it depends how busy I am. I could definitely use some help in this department!

Right-handed or left-handed?

I’m a righty for writing but I was always a lefty in gymnastics!

Beach or Mountains?

Beach, duh.

Screen Shot 2015-07-24 at 8.47.23 PM

Mac or PC?

Team apple all the way.

Now it’s your turn! Play along and answer the questions!

xoxo,
Randi

 

One thought on “This or That Survey

Leave a Reply

