I’m Back and it’s Friday!

Hi friends! Remember me? My name is Randi.
I recently took a hiatus from blogging for exactly one month but I’m back and ready to blow up your computer with new posts. Although my absence was unplanned, it was definitely needed.

Over the last month, I finished a great internship, went to my last cheerleading camp EVER, and started my senior year of college. ItΒ has definitely been bittersweet.

So to recap you all, I thought I’d tell you all my favorites from this past month!

1. My Room!

This year I’m living in an apartment with 3 of my best friends. We each have our own room and then we share a kitchen, two bathrooms and a living room. Here is what mine looks like as of now. More decorating to come πŸ™‚

IMG_4469

IMG_4470

IMG_4467

2. Friendship

IMG_4637

Over Labor Day, I spent the weekend on the river with my friends and family. It was so nice to spend time with everyone and eat lots of great food. And we can’t forget about the s’mores!

3.Chloe +Β Isabel

IMG_4710

My friend Tiffany is a rep for this awesome jewelry line and I love it so much. They have such unique pieces that can be worn everyday! I have necklaces, earrings, rings and bracelets from them and I’ve loved every piece I’ve gotten in the mail. Check it out here!

4. New experiences

This picture was taken on the first day of my new internship. I love exploring the different routes I can take with my major and I’m super excited to see what this job has to offer. I also may or may not have been obsessed with my outfit πŸ˜‰Β IMG_4703

5. A new Randition is coming your way!IMG_4680
Check back next week where I break down my Randition on New Beginnings!

That’s all I’ve got today!

I missed blogging regularly and it feels so good to be back. Can’t wait to catch up on everyone else’s favorites this week!

xoxo,
Randi

Linking up today with Oh Hey Friday, Friday Favorites, another Friday Favorites, and 5 on Friday!

valentineohheyfriday_zps0d5af58211-2 friday-favorite-link-up-botton-life-in-leggings-2 fridayfavorites-2
p.txt

9 thoughts on “I’m Back and it’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

