Bringing Back Surveys

I saw this post a few weeks ago and am so excited that other bloggers have done the survey too! It’s so fun to read about other people.

I used to love going on MySpace and reading people’s surveys and filling them out. One of my friends in high school and I would spend hours making and reading surveys. Maybe our Friday nights were lame, but it was fun back then!

This is such a fun way to get to know other people (and yourself!)
Let’s hop to it shall we?

A – Age: 21, any want to grab a margarita with some chips and salsa?!

B – Biggest Fear: This might not be my biggest fear, but its definitely one of my strange fears…Leaving my straightener or curling iron plugged in and it catching on fire. I know it sounds crazy because both of mine have timers that turn them off after 30 minutes, but I always check them at least 5 times before leaving the house.

C – Current Time: 8:24 p.m. (yes I waited for it to become an even time…)

D – Drink You Had Last: Water with lemons and limes infused. My favorite!

E – Easiest Person To Talk To: My mom or any of my best friends. I tell them all pretty much everything.

F – Favorite Song: This is my favorite song ever. I love me some Tim McGraw!

G – Grossest Memory: I can’t think of anything at the moment, which is probably because I block out all gross memories! But anytime I have to be around someone who is throwing up, that would qualify as a gross memory. I hit the road running as soon as that happens!

H – Hometown: The most livable and lovable city – Pittsburgh! We’ve got great views, amazing stadiums and we put french fries on everything. What’s not to love?!

I – In Love With: My crazy life :p

J – Jealous Of: People who actually want to work out, and don’t just do it because they should. I wish I could be like that.

K – Kindest Person You Know: One of my professors at college, Dr. Spore. (I want to be just like her when I grow up! haha) She’s always willing to help out or listen to anyone. And she always offers tea 🙂

L – Longest Relationship: 2 years.

M – Middle Name: Sue. It’s my grandma’s name.

N – Number of Siblings: Zero… Only child over here!

image1

I took this picture last year for #NationalSiblingsDay and I’m still wondering why there isn’t a #NationalOnlyChildrenDay…
Also – really missing my long hair right now!

O – One Wish: To have a career I love!

5cadf3ff31374c2afe7d6e89b9fc159e

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: A lady at the massage place to make an appointment – ahh relaxation.

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: Are you going to be on TV with your major? Answer: No, probably not – that’s not what I want to go into. There are a lot of different things you can do with a degree in Communication!

R – Reason To Smile: Life is good!

S – Song You Last Sang: Undo It by Carrie Underwood. Love her.

T – Time You Woke Up: 6:15 a.m. this morning. Ouch!

U – Underwear Color: Teal, my favorite color!

V – Vacation Destination: Hilton Head is my happy place.

Screen Shot 2015-07-24 at 8.47.23 PM

W – Worst Habit: Overthinking. Everything. Even the smallest of things. I’m a worrier. Ugh.

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: Foot, back, shoulder, neck, leg, arm… thank you cheerleading.

Y – Your Favorite Food: French fries, duh.

FullSizeRender

Z – Zodiac Sign: Aries

If you haven’t done this yet, do it! I’d love to read your answers.

xoxo,
Randi

2 thoughts on “Bringing Back Surveys

Leave a Reply

