Let’s Face It

Linking up with Meg today to mingle about a great new product!
MingleMondayBIG
Let’s face it ladies, as much as I love floating in my pool and soaking up the sun I know it’s not good for me. But I just can’t seem to give it up. Everyone has a vice, right?
If you’re anything like me (an over thinker) you worry about how you’ll age and what you’ll look like in 10, 20, 30, even 40 years. And because of this, I try to take care of my skin now rather than later. I use products that are good for my present and future skin so that I can still get away with a little sunshine every now and then because I’m a firm believer that sunshine is good for the soul!
Recently, my friends at OZ Naturals reached out to me to try their new Hyaluronic Acid Serum. It’s actually considered the highest quality hyaluronic acid serum on the market, how cool is that?! I know what you’re thinking… what do all of those big words mean? Basically, it’s a serum that is guaranteed to give you a big moisture boost, help with anti-aging to keep your skin looking youthful and leave your skin feeling extra soft.
IMG_3617
The recommended time to use the serum to see results is about 30 days. My mom and I both decided to use it to see what it did for us. Although we only used it for a week, there were definitely some benefits to this product seen in such a short amount of time.
One of my biggest things I noticed was how moist it kept my skin. It really did live up to my expectations in this area. I simply used the serum after washing my face and before using my favorite moisturizer. To read all about my beauty routine, click here.
I applied the serum once before bed and once in the morning. One nice thing was that I woke up with my face still feeling moisturized. This product is going to be great going into the winter when my skin gets dried out!
Although I did not notice any of my fine lines going away (which thankfully I don’t have yet), the serum did help hold my makeup on a lot longer. Usually, by the end of the day all of my makeup wears away. But while using OZ Natural’s serum, I noticed it lasting a very long time!
Since I have sensitive skin, I love that this product does not contain alcohol so it’s great for all skin types. Overall, I really enjoyed and would recommend the Hyaluronic Acid Serum. If you’re looking for something to add extra moisture and keep your skin looking great or to help repair it at a great price, check this out!

The Queen Latifah Show, Season 2, Episode 2025 Guests: Kelly Osbourne, Michael Pena, Afro, Duncun the Dog, Amanda Duncan, Gary Duncun Photo Credit: Robert Voets / Sony Pictures Television

**This is a sponsored post powered by Brand Backer. All opinions are my own.**
511039-804bcfa86989a782277e25010df816bf-medium_jpg
Leave a Reply

