It’s Fri-yay, Fri-yay!

I don’t know about you guys, but this week flew by for me and I’m sure glad it did! It’s officially the weekend and I’m about to have some fun with my friends! I’ve got a packed weekend ahead of me, but before all that fun can start I’m going to share my favorite F words from this week with you all!

1. Fashion

IMG_3659

Working in an office where it’s casual Friday everyday is awesome! ThisΒ Open Knit Duster CardiΒ is one of my favorite new pieces that I know I’ll be able to wear year round. I love clothes that are a good investment!

IMG_3663

I’ve seen people layering tops over dresses all over Pinterest and I finally got the nerve to try it and I was very pleased with how my outfit turned out! I love that the chambray top had some character and stood out against my LBD.

(I also clearly love my work’s bathrooms because they have huge mirrors perfect for taking #OOTD selfies πŸ˜‰ )

2. Friends

FotorCreated

My BFF Sam turns 21 this weekend! I’ve been looking forward to this all week (okay, I’ve actually been looking forward to this all year!). I get to spend the weekend with my friends and celebrate!

3. Faith

Two days ago, this was my devotion for the day. It was so appropriate.

image1

DO NOT WORRY ABOUT TOMORROW!
(I know I’m guilty of this, and it was the perfect reminder of something I need to continue to focus on – not worrying.)

4. Future πŸ˜‰

rs_634x1024-150511111248-634.the-bachelorette-men14.jw.51115

ThisΒ man is definitely a favorite this week. Β And if BenΒ really is the next bachelor, sign me up!Β screen-shot-2015-06-05-at-4-32-00-pm

Look at that style!

5. Face Products

Be sure to stop back Monday to read about one of my new favorite face products!

The Queen Latifah Show, Season 2, Episode 2025 Guests: Kelly Osbourne, Michael Pena, Afro, Duncun the Dog, Amanda Duncan, Gary Duncun Photo Credit: Robert Voets / Sony Pictures Television

What are your weekend plans?

I’m linking up today with my Favorite link-up party hosts: Friday Favorites, 5 on Friday, and some new Favorites…oh hey Friday!, Five Things Friday,Β Friday Favorites – What have you been loving this week?Β and last but not least Fab Favorites!

Link up! I can’t wait to read about everyone’s week!

xoxo,
Randi

FridayFavorites

p.txt

valentineohheyfriday_zps0d5af58211

five-things-friday1

friday-favorite-link-up-botton-life-in-leggings

19 thoughts on “It’s Fri-yay, Fri-yay!

  1. Kylie McGraw says:

    The self-pity devotional the next day was the one I needed to read:) I would be embarrassed to put my outfits this week next to yours…a dress one day, an actual outfit another, but the rest has been comfy clothes and workout clothes. Ah! Happy Birthday to your friend! Have so much fun! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Mattie says:

    That long cardigan is SO CUTE! I’m so jealous, I wish we could dress casually every day here! We can’t wear shorts at all either. I’ve seen offices where it’s super casual like that and think that would be awesome! I haven’t been watching the Bachelorette but from that picture, he really does have great style!

    Like

Leave a Reply

