Five Favorites on Friday

Oh hey there! Happy Friday! Today I’m linking up with my Friday Favorites ladies and 5 on Friday friends to share my top things from this week!
FridayFavoritesp.txt

-one- 

IMG_3543 (1)

I’ve officially had my Fitbit for about a month and I’m so glad I took the plunge and got it. It’s motivating to see how many steps I’ve taken each day and compete against my friends and family. My favorite part though is tracking my sleep. I flip around all night in my sleep and this thing does an amazing job of showing me when I’m up, restless, and have good nights sleeps.

-two- 

“I have enough shoes”  -Said no one ever
Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 2.48.36 PM
Have you ever seen a shirt more perfect? Especially for me? I don’t think so. I have a feeling I’ll be wearing this one a lot. And I’m already thinking about the shoes I’ll pair with it 😉

-three-

IMG_3542

A few weeks ago I got myself a lokai bracelet when I was feeling stressed and overwhelmed. Having this is a nice little reminder that life is full of ups and downs. It really is true that when one door closes, another will open. I especially love the meaning for the white and black parts of the bracelet. Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 7.47.57 PM

Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 7.47.50 PM-four-

IMG_3544

I don’t know about you all but I love getting a new color of nail polish. Sure, I’ve got an entire basket full of colors, but there’s something fun about going to Ulta and picking out a new color. Especially when you get an OPI polish for $1.97. Wait, what?! That’s right this cute color, Can’t Afjord Not To, was the last one sitting on the clearance table and it had my name on it! It is probably a little more fall appropriate, but I couldn’t wait to use it. 

-five-

94e471de1d4260f345eabd2f803d4006

I’m so thankful this week for all of the opportunities that have been presented to me not only in my job, but also for my blog! Be on the look out for some fun partnerships and changes in the next 3 weeks! I’m so excited! 🙂

What are your favorite things from this week?

xoxo,
Randi

10 thoughts on “Five Favorites on Friday

  1. Mattie says:

    I love that that nail color is called Can’t Afford Not To and that you couldn’t afford not to buy it ($1.97 for OPI?! craziness!)! 😉 That bracelet is so cool. And I’m probably at about the month mark of LOSING my Fitbit. Womp womp.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

