I’m the Kind of Person…

I’m the kind of person who believes that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery (thanks for letting me steal your blog topic, Kylie :p )

I’m the kind of person with a full closet (and then some) andย nothing to wear.

I’m the kind of person that once I find something I like, I buy it in every color.

I’m the kind of person who requires a good nights sleep… Please don’t wake me up in the morning unless you’re prepared.

I’m the kind of person who is neither a morning or night person but rather an afternoon person.

I’m the kind of person who will only have their TV volume or air conditioner on an even number.

I’m the kind of person who will never wear white pants after Labor Day no matter what the fashion rules are saying now. I’ve only recently felt comfortable with black/brown and black/navy.

I’m the kind of person who would rather have a bag of Doritos or a plate of fries over chocolate cake any day.

I’m the kind of person who believe that everything happens for a reason even if we don’t know what that reason is yet… One day we will.

I’m the kind of person who would rather watch the same 10 movies over and over rather than seeing new ones.

I’m the kind of person who hates spontaneity but yet needs to have a set “changing” routine throughout the day. I’ll get bored always doing the same thing.

I’m the kind of person that when a big change happens that is out of my control, I have to change something that I can control.

I’m the kind of person who cannot carry a tune in a bucket (although I spent many years in chorus) but I probably know every word to every song on the radio. Put me on The Singing Bee!

I’m the kind of person who has seen every episode of Gilmore Girls and Sex and the City (multiple times) but anytime it’s on I have to sit down and watch it.

I’m the kind of person who thinks into things way too much.

I’m the kind of person who can never skip a meal (besides sometimes sleeping through breakfast). I just love food too much!

I’m the kind of person who lives for making a to do list and then crossing things off of it. Don’t even get me started on my love for my planner.

I’m the kind of person who would rather talk to someone at a company to solve a problem over the phone rather than doing it all online.

I’m the kind of person whose extremely indecisive.

I’m the kind of person who believes happiness is a personal choice. Why wait for others to make you happy when you can do it yourself!

Iโ€™m the kind of person who is the only person like me.

Thanks for creating this post, Kylie!
What kind of person are all of you? Let’s see!

4 thoughts on “I’m the Kind of Person…

  1. Mattie says:

    Totally with you on the full closet and nothing to wear and never skipping a meal! When people say they, ‘forgot to eat,’ I’m like…if only I had that problem! No idea how you can forget to eat. I think about my next meal/snack too much! Ha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

